Sia – Chandelier

My friend G sent me this video a week ago, and I can’t stop watching it. The dancing is so exquisite….and so hauntingly beautiful. I will be the first to admit that the face of the child is at times super creepy, but overall absolutely love it. I also think the camera work in this music video is freaking amazing. I love it.

The song is also superb. It kind of stays in your head for a while. The lyrics are so relatable; it kind of kills me how much I can relate to the song.

Anyway, hope y’all like it too!

Sia – Chandelier

.

xx

e

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Tell me what you think!

  • Twitter Updates

  • Blog Stats

    • 6,944 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Categories

