Writer’s Block

I haven’t written in my blog in ages.

I think about it a lot, and I jot down bits and pieces in my journal to expand into blog posts. And yet, when I sit in front of my laptop, my mind wipes clean.

It’s not that I do not have things to write about. In fact, my mind is full of thoughts I want to spew out, my chest is full of feelings I just want to let out. And yet, when I sit in front of my laptop, my entire body becomes void of emotions and thoughts.

I’m not sure why, but I am suffering from Writer’s Block. There is a disconnect between my thoughts and my fingers.

Right now, there are thoughts bubbling up to the surface, and I feel like my head is about to explode because I can’t seem to translate those thoughts into actual written words. It’s one of the most frustrating feelings in the world.

xx

e

Leave a comment

Tell me what you think!

  • Twitter Updates

  • Blog Stats

    • 6,939 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Categories

