Lindsay Price – Someone Like Me

I’ve been watching Lipstick Jungle. I know it’s a corny show, but it kind of reminds me of high school, when I watched the show. Lindsay Price’s character is definitely my favorite, Victory Ford. I genuinely love her passion and loyalty, and I can only hope to be as passionate and wonderful as she is.

Anyway, Lindsay Price actually sang a song for the show, and I kind of like it. It’s sweet and really corny, and I just happen to like sweet and corny.

xx

e

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Tell me what you think!

  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Blog Stats

    • 6,782 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Categories

