Bread Gloves

Bread Gloves

Isn’t this sincerely one of the strangest things you’ve ever seen? I can’t possibly imagine anyone who would really eat a sandwich by grabbing the ingredients that make up the insides of a sandwich and nomming on their hands as they munch on the other ingredients.

I find certain inventions/ideas as preposterous as this to be fascinating. I always wonder who came up with the idea, and who thought it would be a good idea to actually manufacture it to sell.

Also who buys these things?

I giggle a little every time I look at how curiously pleasant the man looks.

xx
eunice

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Gee wiz! I thought I had seen it all. Now i have.

    Reply
  2. V. Lee

     /  July 30, 2013

    that is the weirdest thing.

    Reply

Tell me what you think!

  • Twitter Updates

  • Blog Stats

    • 6,880 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Categories

