I want to meet a guy…

I want to meet a guy who can pick me up using lame pick-up lines that will crack me up and also make me slightly fall in love with him.

I want to meet a guy who can carry hilarious text conversations with me.

I want to meet a guy who will give me funny/awesome compliments.

I want to meet a guy who is grateful to have me.

I want to meet a guy who will laugh at lame things with me because those are the jokes that are really hilarious.

I want to meet a guy who understands my monthly pain.

I want to meet a guy who understands my post-Potter (post-any book really) depression.

I want to meet a guy who will hold me even though I am an ugly-crier.

I want to meet a guy who understands that I am a lady.

I want to meet a guy who isn’t afraid to wear silly costumes with me on Halloween, to themed parties…or on just a random Friday night.

I want to meet a guy who wants to play silly/crazy games with me.

I want to meet a guy who likes playing pranks and surprising me with hilarious gifts.

I want to meet a guy who has friends who can be silly with him and are there for him on his special day.

If I ever met a guy like this, this would be our wedding day.

xx

eunice

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. V. Lee

     /  July 18, 2013

    AHAHAHA I love these.

    Reply

Tell me what you think!

  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Blog Stats

    • 6,782 hits
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Categories

